PUBLIC DISCLOSURES BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSONS FORM NL-42: Version 1

INSURER: UNITED INDIA INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED IRDA REGISTRATION NO.: 545
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Date: 02.01.2025

For the quarter ending 31.12.2024

Sl.No.	Name of Person	Designation	Role/Category	Details of change in the period
1	Shri Bhupesh Sushil Rahul	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	No Change
2	Shri M V Rao	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
3	Shri Vivek Gupta	Non-Executive Director	Government Nominee Director	No Change
4	Ms. Neha Chauhan	Non-Executive Director	Government Nominee Director	No Change
5	Ms. Sunita Gupta	Executive Director	Executive Director	No Change
				Ceased to be Executive Director due to superannuation at close of
6	Shri P C Gothwal	Executive Director	Executive Director	office hours on 30.11.2024
7	Dr. Nitin Kumar Bakhshi	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
8	Shri Ambikesh Keshri	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change

Key Management Persons

Sl.No.	Name of Person	Designation	Role/Category	Details of change in the period
1	Shri Bhupesh Sushil Rahul	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	No Change
2	Ms. Sunita Gupta	Executive Director	Executive Director	No Change
				Ceased to be Executive Director due to superannuation at close of
3	Shri P C Gothwal	Executive Director	Executive Director	office hours on 30.11.2024
4	Shri H R Gangwal	General Manager	General Manager	No Change
5	Shri Pranay Kumar	General Manager	General Manager	No Change
6	Ms Kalaiveni Subbiah	General Manager	General Manager	No Change
7	Shri Sanjay Joshi	General Manager	General Manager	No Change
8	Shri C M Manoharan	General Manager	General Manager	No Change
9	Shri S Rajagopal	Deputy General Manager	Chief Risk Officer	No Change
10	Ms M R Sujatha	Deputy General Manager	Chief Investment Officer	No Change
11	Ms S Hema Malini	Deputy General Manager	Chief Financial Officer	No Change
12	Shri Ramnath Venkat Bhagavath	Appointed Actuary	Appointed Actuary	No Change
13	Ms J Nirmala	Chief Manager	Chief Compliance Officer(Officiating)	No Change
14	Ms. Anagha Shantanu Deshpande	Company Secretary	Company Secretary	No Change

Note:

- 1. As per 3 (f) of IRDAI (Corporate Governance for Insurers) Regulations, 2024"Key Management Persons" (KMPs) means as defined in the Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India (Registration, Capital Structure, Transfer of Shares and Amalgamation of Insurers) Regulations, 2024 as amended from time to time.
- 2. As per 3(n) of IRDAI (Registration, Capital Structure, Transfer of Shares and Amalgamation of Insurers) Regulations, 2024 "Key Management Person" shall include members of the core management team of an insurer or applicant including all whole-time directors or Managing Directors or Chief Executive Officer and the functional heads one level below the Managing Director or Chief Executive Officer, including the Chief Financial Officer, Appointed Actuary, Chief Investment Officer, Chief Risk Officer, Chief Compliance Officer and the Company Secretary.
- 3. In case of Directors, designation to include "Independent Director/Non-executive Director/Executive Director/Managing Director/Chairman"